Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Queen’s Birthday Stableford, Monday 1 June

Women: A Whitley 32 points, R Allison 31, D Campbell 30, J Greer 29, T Crump 29 
Men: G Giles 36 points, T Johnson 36, R Malcolm 35, D Turner 34, A Bower 33, N Kelly 33, C Taylor 32, 
I Blakemore 31, D Kelliher 31, M Kelliher 31, D Milne 31 
Twos: H Mills, M Kelliher, J Shaw 
Nearest the pin: J Fisher

Go to top