Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

18-3-2020 2nd Stableford

Winner over the field: L Blaikie 89-29-60 48 stblfds
0-23: T Crump 42, L Bettie 42, H McKerchar 40, C Boothroyd 40, D Sutherland 38
24-28: H Mills 39, M Davis 36
29-36: L Blaikie 48, L Callon 40, H Taylor 39, A Whitley 37, P Barrie 37
37-54: M Flett 40, L Basill 37 c/b M Hargadon 37
Twos: H Mills #2, H McKerchar #2, P Barrie #8
NTP: P Barrie

Tom Coutts

It is with sadness that
I report that Tom Coutts 
has passed away.
Those who knew him
will miss him very much
He was an Honorary
member of the club for
several years due to
his many years of volunteering.
Many players will remember
seeing him in his red
truck around the course.

Go to top