Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett


13 March 9 Hole Stableford

1st: S Brosnahan 32, 2nd: G McKirdy 20 c/b J Moynihan, A Cournane, G Thompson 20

6 March 9 Hole Medal

1st: S Brosnahan 28, 2nd: J Wild 35, 3rd= G McKirdy 37, C Morrison 37

Tom Coutts

It is with sadness that
I report that Tom Coutts 
has passed away.
Those who knew him
will miss him very much
He was an Honorary
member of the club for
several years due to
his many years of volunteering.
Many players will remember
seeing him in his red
truck around the course.

Go to top