Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

19-2-2020 1st Stableford E L Esler Trophy

Winner of the E L Esler Trophy: Joan Greer 94-25-69 & 39 stableford points from a chip & putt, A Guthrie 39, A Barrett 39
0-23: A Guthrie 39, A Barrett 3,9 M McIlraith 38, S Kake 37, H McKerchar 36, c/b B Green, H Mills 36, 
24-28: J Greer 39, W Eaton 37, M O'Neill 36, J Rees 35
29-36: C Macgregor 37, H Beck, 36 A Whitley 36 c/b L Roy 36
37-54: M Bloomfield 39, G Henderson 34
Two's: H McKerchar J Allan #2
NTP: H Mills Saturday
Two's: R Allison #2 W Eaton #16

Tom Coutts

It is with sadness that
I report that Tom Coutts 
has passed away.
Those who knew him
will miss him very much
He was an Honorary
member of the club for
several years due to
his many years of volunteering.
Many players will remember
seeing him in his red
truck around the course.

Go to top