Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Craigewan Trophy, Mixed Canadian Foursome Medal, 9 February

Winners: H & D Mills nett 60, J Shearer & R Malcolm 66, G Henderson & M Kelliher 70 
Twos: G Henderson & M Kelliher, H & D Mills, S & G Kake, A & S Whitley

Go to top