Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Opening Day Greensome Joan Gray Trophies 29-1-2020

Winners of the day: Ali Barrett & Adrienne Morrison 82-20.5-61.5
Other scores: H Taylor/H Beck 98-34-64, H McKerchar/H Love 89-23.5-65.5, D Austin/M Hargadon 98-31.5-66.5,
R Allison/H Mills 90-22-68, D Taylor/N Scully 91-22-69, M O'Neill/R Coles 92-23-69
Nearest The Pin:  H Mills

Go to top