Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

25-1-2020 Saturday Ladies Opening Day Gay Henderson Trophy

Winner of the Gay Henderson Trophy: Brenda McEwen 44 Stablefords
Other scores: C Macgregor 39, B Green 38, S Kake 35, J Hamer 34, J Rees 32
Twos: B Green No 2

Go to top