Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Stableford 8th January

Winner over Field: R Jamieson 40 pts.
Other scores: G Henderson 39, J Allan 37, J Greer 36, P Barrie 36, S Washington 35, I Palmer 35, A Curry 35 on c/b H Beck.
Two: M McIlraith
Nearest the pin: J Allan.

Go to top