Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

18-12-2019 Stableford

Winner over the field: G Henderson 39
Other scores: J Allan 38, R Westgarth 35, A Ulrich 34, R Jamieson 34, P Mack 33, c/b A Barrett, H Mckerchar, E Simpson 33
NTP: C Boothroyd

Go to top