Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

8-11-2019 9 hole Irish Stablefords

1st: J Moynihan V Biggs 54
2nd: C Morrison J Wild 36
3rd: C Harkness G Thompson 30

Go to top