Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Labour Day Stableford, 28 October

Women: S Kake 40 points, B McEwen 39, R Allison 37
Men: T Johnson 45, I McEwen 41, A Kelliher 40, J Shaw 39, M Hargadon 38, B Christian 37, C Taylor 37
Twos: I McEwen, A Kelliher, P Irvine, B McEwen
Nearest the pin number 16: T Crump

Go to top