Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

23-10-2019 Hidden Holes

Winner over the field: E Simpson 55 c/b
2nd: C Telfer 55
3rd: G Henderson 56 c/b
4th: M Davis 56
5th: J Fisher 56
6th: J Rees 56
7th: H McKerchar 56
8th: B Betts 57 c/b
9th: R McDonald 57 P Mack 57
NTP: P Mack

Go to top