Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

11-9-2019 White/Yellow Tees Stableford

White Tees Winner over the field: A Barrett 33, A Barrett 33, J Allan 31, J Shearer 30, B McEwen 29, R Westgarth 28
Yellow Tees Winner over the field: M McIlraith 42, M McIlraith 42, I Palmer 39 c/b M Davis 39,
T Crump 38 c/b R McDonald 38, L Callon 37, M Bloomfield 35 c/b H Mills 35, R Jamieson 35, M Workman 35,
M Hargadon 35,
Twos: R Harper No 16

Go to top