Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Saturday Ladies Stableford, 6 July

Scores: W Eaton 43 S Bennett 37  S Kake 36 M Bower 35 J Rees 34 T Crump 33 B McEwen 31  H Mills 30 B Green 26

Go to top