Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Jack Hart Memorial Trophy, Sunday 30 June

Winners: S & K Silcock 38 points
Other scores: N & M Glass 37, S & B Kake 37, C & A Macgregor 36, B Green & D Gilkison 35
Twos: B & E Collins
Nearest the pin number 16: S Kake

Go to top