Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Easter Monday Stableford, 22 April

Ladies: M Hargadon 40 points, T Crump 37, B McEwen 35, H Mills 35
Men: M Kelliher 43, C Curtis 40, B Struthers 39, R Grant 38, I Frew 37, D Kelliher 37, C Gander 36
Twos: G Kake, C Southby, T Crump, M Hargadon
Nearest the pin number 16: M Kelliher

Go to top