Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


6+6+6 Competition, Wed 24 April 

Winner over the field: H McKerchar 18, on count back from H Beck 18
Other scores: B McEwen 19, M Hargadon 21, A Barrett 21, A Whitley 21, N Scully 22, D Campbell 22, A Curry 22,
Nearest the Pin: M Flett

Go to top