Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Brenton Trophy, American Foursome Medal, Sunday 10 March

Winners: T Crump & C Southby nett 68
Other scores: I & B McEwen nett 70
Twos: T Crump & C Southby
Nearest the pin number 16: B McEwen

Go to top