Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Bisque Par, 6 March 

0-23: R Westgarth 7 up, A Ulrich 6 up
24-28: H Love 9 up, H Mills 6 up, P Mack 6 up
29-36: H Taylor 8 up, N Scully 6 up
37-54: S Hutcheson 10 up, B Mansfield 8 up, L Basil 8 up
Twos: H Taylor
Nearest The Pin: H Taylor

Go to top