Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

E L Esler Trophy & 1st Stableford, 20 February 

Winner over Field: L Callon 98-36-62 & 46 points
0-23: C Boothroyd 38 A Barrett 36
24-28: A Curry 42, P Mack 38 J Greer 37, H Mills 37, D Roddick 36, M O’Neill 36
29-36: L Callon 46, R Harper 41, I Palmer 35, D Campbell 34, P Barrie 34
37-54: M Hargadon 40, L Basill 37, H Beck 36
Nearest Pin: M McIlraith

Tom Coutts

It is with sadness that
I report that Tom Coutts 
has passed away.
Those who knew him
will miss him very much
He was an Honorary
member of the club for
several years due to
his many years of volunteering.
Many players will remember
seeing him in his red
truck around the course.

Go to top