Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Waitangi Day Stableford, Wednesday 6 February

Ladies: A Curry 39 points, H Beck 39, L Roy 39, G Henderson 38, J Greer 37, H Mills 36 won from T Crump 36, D Campbell 36
Men: G Wallace 45, E McKerchar 41, G Kake 40, N Roberts 40, J Shaw 40, M Hargadon 38, P Roddick 38, B Spiers 37,
C Southby 37, P Duffield 37, S Pilcher 37
Hole in one: G Wallace on number 8
Twos: S Bennett, R Malcolm, E McKerchar, I Frew
Nearest the pin: A Curry

Go to top