Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

Stableford, Friday 8 February 

Winner over the field: Harrilyn Beck 40
Other scores: 0-23: R Allison 39, A Guthrie 23
24-28: J Greer 36 H Mills 33 H Love 33 A Curry 32 P Mack31
29-33: D Campbell 29 S Knight 32
34-54: H Beck 40 M Flett 34 S Hutcheson 33 G Henderson 29 S Washington 29
Nearest the pin: H Mills

Tom Coutts

It is with sadness that
I report that Tom Coutts 
has passed away.
Those who knew him
will miss him very much
He was an Honorary
member of the club for
several years due to
his many years of volunteering.
Many players will remember
seeing him in his red
truck around the course.

Go to top