Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


McPhedran Trophy, Mixed Canadian Foursome stableford, Sunday 9 December

Winners: L Roy & C Southby 35 won from B Green & N Kelly 35, J Shearer & R Malcolm 35
Twos: J Shearer & R Malcolm
Nearest the pin number 16: R Malcolm

Go to top