Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


3 Person Ambrose 14th Nov 2019

Winners: B McEwen, N Scully & M Workman 81-19.4-61.6
Other scores: H Love, D Campbell & M Flett 82-, R Allison, G Henderson & B Mansfield 83-20-63,
H McKerchar, L Blakie & M Hargadon 84-20-64, D Sutherland, H Taylor & H Beck 84-19.4-64.6.

Saturday Closing Day American Foursome:
T Crump & B McEwen 81-17-64
McFarlane Trophy:
W Eaton & C Darby 91-26-65, M Bower & D Lovett 89-22-67

Go to top