Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Gardiner Trophy, mixed Canadian foursome medal, Sunday 11 November

Winners: M & M Hargadon nett 64 from T & G Crump 67, B I McEwen 67, J & B Churchill 68
Nearest the pin number 16: G Crump
Twos: M & D Sutherland, J & B Churchill

Go to top