Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Labour Day Tournament, Monday 22 October

Ladies: H Mills 41, T Putze 38, G Henderson 37, M Bower 37, B Green 36, H Taylor 33
Men's: G Shearer 42, T Hampton 40, N Newburn 40, C Taylor 39, D Mills 39, A Kelliher 38, J Shaw 37, D Milne 37 by lot from N Collins
Two’s: N Newburn, B Struthers 
Nearest the Pin: T Crump

Go to top