Women's Winners 2018 Aorangi Motors Sponsored teams Tournament.  Dot's Girls - Trish Crump, Dorothy Southby, Diane Sutherland, Brenda McEwen

Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Jean Spence Trophy Medal 26th Sept

Winner over Field: J Greer 98-28-70
Other Scores: J Allan 83-12-71 by lot R Westgarth 93-22-71 A Barrett 86-14-72, P Mack 98-25-73, S Washington 115-42-73.
Stableford: L Blakie 41, S Kake 36 by lot J Shearer 36, A Curry 36, W Eaton 35, J Rees 34 by lot H Taylor 34, R Rhodes 34 by lot M Bloomfield
Two: R Westgarth
Nearest Pin: H Taylor


Entries open
30 December 2018
View better image of flier here

Go to top