Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


White/Yellow Tees Stableford 12th Sept

Winner over Field: M Bower 35
Other scores: J Allan 34, M O’Neill 34, L Blakie 34, J Rees 33, W Eaton 32, A Ulrich 31, S Kake 31
Yellow Tees:
P Barrie 38, B Mansfield 34, S Hutcheson 34
Nearest Pin: A Ulrich

Go to top