Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Ali Barrett is the 2019 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the qualifiers for the 2019 Shootout here

 Women's Club Champions 2019.

Silver: Trish Crump from Ali Barrett
Bronze 1: Rosa Westgarth from Mary McIlraith
Bronze 2: Jacqui Fisher from Daph Campbell 
Bronze 3: Harrilyn Beck from Maureen Flett

McBride Trophy, Mixed Combine Stableford, Sunday 9 September

Winner of the trophy: D & M Sutherland 73 points
Other score: H & C Taylor 71, B & I McEwen 69
Twos: I McEwen

Go to top