Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Ena McFetrich Trophy Par Round 1st August

Winner over Field: J Rees 96-28-68 5 up
0-23: J Allan 4up, B Green 1up
24-28: J Rees, S Kake 3up, D Sutherland 3up
29-33: H Mills 4up, P Mack 4up, M O’Neill 3up, M McIlraith 2up
34-54: G Henderson 1up, M Allnutt sq, M Beck 1d by lot M Bloomfield
Nearest Pin: H McKerchar
Two: H McKerchar

Go to top