Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Teams Tournament 30th July

Scores: Mt. Nessing Minx 133 Stablefords, Fully Charged (Waimatete) 132, Fairlie Floozies 128,
Four of Us (Pleasant Point) 126, Girls on the Hil (Gleniti) 125,
Mayfield Magic 124 by lot I Dunno’s (Lower Waitaki) 124, Foxy Magpies (Temuka) 123,
by lot Pic & Mix (Pleasant Point) by lot Allsort (Waimate, Maungati, St Andrews) 123
Nearest Pin:
0-20: S Silcock (Geraldine)
21-29: A Blair & L Mulligan (Mayfield)
30-40: P Duffy (Maungati)
Open: R Allison (Pleasant Point)
Twos: A Blair, L Mulligan, M Walker, H Tarrant, I Palmer, S Lane, R Allison

Go to top