Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Open Tournament 9th July

0-22: Best Nett: A Burrows, Geraldine, 92-22-70 on count back.
Stableford: A Barrett, Pleasant Point, 38 on count back from J Studholme, Waimate, 38,
L Beattie, St Andrews, 37 on count back from Colleen Gibbs, Geraldine, 37, H McKerchar, Pleasant Point, 36
Nearest Pin: R Best Pleasant Point
23-30: Best Nett: Joan Greer Pleasant Point 99-29-70 on count back
Stableford: M Gregan, Geraldine, 38 on count back, J Shearer, Pleasant Point, 38, C Darby, Temuka, 37,
G Frew, Gleniti, 35 on count back from J Rees, Pleasant Point, 35, P Mack, Pleasant Point, 35
Nearest Pin: P Mack, Pleasant Point
31-40: Best Nett: S McKenzie, Waimate 101-32-69
Stableford: M Glass, Mt Nessing, 36 on count back from A Morrison, Mt Nessing, 36 on count back from N Scully, Pleasant Point, 36
Nearest Pin: S McKenzie, Waimate
Nearest Pin Open: D Campbell, Pleasant Point.
Two: D Campbell



Go to top