Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Stableford 27th April

Best Score: B McEwen 39 points
All Grades: D Sutherland 37 by lot, E Simpson 37, M Heckler 37, M O’Neill 37, D Campbell 34, T Crump 33, 
S Hutcheson 33, R Harper 33.
Two: B McEwen (Sat)

Go to top