Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


Jack Hart Memorial Trophy, Mixed American Foursome Stableford, Sunday 28 May

Winners of the Trophy: A Barret & C Calder 38 points
Other Scores: B Green & M Arscott 37, B & I McEwen 36, M & N Glass 34, G Henderson & C Curtis 34,
H Hawksby & P Bradford 33, J Shearer & R Malcolm 32
Twos: B & I McEwen
Nearest the pin number 16: B Green

Go to top