Thinkwater Timaru Shootout

Pauline Mack is the 2018 Women's Shootout winner
Checkout all the entrants of the 2018 Shootout here

Women's Club Champions 2018.

Silver: Trish Crump from Julie Allan
Bronze 1: Rose Westgarth from Diane Sutherland
Bronze 2: Angela Curry from Rosemary Rhodes
Bronze 3: Gay Henderson


5th LGU & Shootout, 1st Qualifying round Club Champs 24th May

Best Score: A Barrett 78-13-65
0-18: A Barrett 78-13-65, J Allan 86-13-73
19-24: D Sutherland 98-24-74, H Mills 103-24-79
25-30: C Henriksen 107-28-79, R Rhodes 106-26-80
31-40: G Henderson 110-34-76
41-54: L Basill 124-42-82
Two: A Barrett (Saturday)
Two: R Allison
Nearest Pin: A Barrett

Go to top